A B O U T   U S

Bochy's Place a subsidiary to Sparkle Living, Inc. (a non-profit 501C3 Texas Corporation) A safe house focused on rebuilding the lives of women who have been rescued from sex trafficking and exploitation.

 

Our mission is to provide a Christ-centered, nurturing family environment to enhance women emotionally, physically and spiritually according to God's design.

 

The Founder Carla spent two years serving in a safe house in Dallas ministering to and helping to restore girls rescued from exploitation and sex trafficking. Over the course of her time working in this safe house, she quickly realized how wrong she had been about these victims over the years past. She saw first hand the desperate hope embedded in their souls which was seen through their eyes. After serving these girls for two years, she felt a call to step out & expand the resources to offer hope and healing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOCHY GRAY
1946-2014

In June of 2017, Bochy's Place was born. Bochy is the name of Carla's late mother who passed away suddenly in August of 2014. Through Bochy's Place, her legacy of family, warm traditions & loving home life lives on. 

 

Bochy's Place is a home that offers girls who have been rescued a Christ-centered loving, safe, nurturing environment to live while they learn how to walk out their new life. Our goal is to give them a REAL chance to walk out this second chance at life they have been given.

OUR TEAM
Carla

Founder of Bochy's Place

CEO Sparkle Living, Inc

carla@mysparkleliving.com

Rachelle
Jade 

Creative Director

Bochy's Box Director

jade@mysparkleliving.com

Briana

Volunteer Coordinator &

Administrative Director 

briana@mysparkleliving.com

Administrative Assistant

amanda@mysparkleliving.com

Amanda
Destiny

Co-Director Outreach

destiny@mysparkleliving.com

Ema

Co-Director Outreach

ema@mysparkleliving.com

Sarah

Volunteer Ambassador Influencer

sarah@mysparkleliving.com

Bochys place

@2017 by Sparkle Living Inc.